白石畫廊輕井澤榮幸呈獻清水春漫個展《清水春漫:我是天堂》。三十多年來,藝術家參與多個本地及國際公共展覽及群展,而這次是她的首次大型個展,藝術家多年來的代表作將會在這展覽展出。

清水春漫跟隨自己的直覺地從指尖繪畫,創造出她獨特又充滿活力的世界,有時甚至超出她的想像極限的世界,她稱其為“天堂領域”。這是一個意想不到的世界,不僅充滿了快樂和幽默,沒有任何煩惱和痛苦,更是充滿了憐憫和打從她心底渴望的和平。

藝術家毫不猶豫把天使放進寫實的影像中,讓其在亮黑的宇宙中閃閃發光 – 我們真誠地希望所有參觀者都能借此機會感受和享受清水春漫所創作,從平成到新時代的“天堂般永恆的希望”。

清水春漫
出生於長崎縣,居住於埼玉縣
1980年 開始在日本美術展覧會(日展)田中實 指導下學習藝術
1983年 在Kenia畫廊首次亮相新藝術家展覽
1995年 參與法國Le Salon(連續多次當選後成為Société des Artistes Français永久會員)
2016・2017・2018年 於Salon d’automne連續獲獎

Société des Artistes Français 永久會員
國際當代美術家協會客席會員(i.m.a)

Whitestone Gallery Karuizawa is pleased to announce Shimizu Haruman ‘s solo exhibition “Shimizu Haruman: I am a Paradise”. This is the first large-scale solo show of the artist who has participated in various public exhibitions and group shows both domestically and internationally over thirty years. The representative works from her long career will be gathered here, in KaNam.

Following intuitionally any images sprung from her fingertips, Haruman creates her unique, dynamic world. The world that is sometimes even beyond her limit of imagination is called a “paradise field” according to the artist herself. It is the unexpected world pf expression brimmed with not only happiness and humor, free from any trouble and suffering, but also mercy and longing for peace overflowed from the bottom of her heart.
Angels put into realistic drawing without any hesitation, glittering universe in jet-black darkness—we sincerely hope all visitors that this exhibition will be an opportunity to feel and enjoy a “paradise as ever-lasting hope” created by Haruman Shimizu in the transitional period from Heisei to a new era.

Shimizu Haruman
Born in Nagasaki Prefecture, lives in Saitama
1980 Began to study art under Minoru Tanaka, Japan Fine Art Exhibition (Nitten) Membership and Selector
1983 Made her Debut at Kenia Gallery new artists show, Japan
1995 Participated in Le Salon (permanent membership after being continuous selected as a member of Société des Artistes Français)
2016, 2017, 2018 Consecutive prize-winning at Salon d’automne

Société des Artistes Français permanenet membership
Visiting member of i.m.a (International Modern Art Exposition)